Friday, May 23, 2008

New 17 track CD now online!!!!

The new Cheekyboy Cd 'Return to Bootlegcity' is now online. 17 tracks including a few classics!

you can grab it by going to the new cheekyboy site and clicking the links:

Track listing:

1. Kasabian vs Blues Brothers - Empire of the Gunn
2. Missy Elliot vs Hard Fi - I want to beat Missy Hard
3. Was not Was vs 187 Lockdown - Dinosaur Gunman
4. Mansun vs Beastie Boys - Body Movin Pin Up
5. Beck vs Dj Kool vs Portishead vs Kool & the Gang - 2 turntables and a dj
6. Pharell vs Crowded House - Weather like That
7. Adele vs Massive Attack - Sympathy Shoulder
8. k7 vs Ian Dury and the blockheads - Sex & drugs & come baby come
9. Ol dirty bastard vs jeff wayne - shimmy shimmy martians
10. Morcheeba vs De La Soul - Fallin' blue
11. James Blunt vs Snoop Dogg - Drop it like a wiseman
12. Kelly Rowland vs Hard Fi - Better like this
13. Beastie Boys vs Lightning Seeds - You showed me how to hit it
14. Electric Six vs The Cure - Close to the Gay Bar
15. Justin Timberlake vs Corey Hart - SexyBack Sunglasses
16. Blur vs Gorillaz - Dirty Harry's Beatlebum
17. Dion and the Belmonts vs Notorious Big - Kickaround Sue

1 comment:

Chivato said...

Really digging the Snoop vs James Blunt mashup.....picked it up as my "MASHUP OF THE WEEK" at my blog
looking forward to your future mixes.